attitude….

ATTITUDE

The longer I live,the more I realize the impact of attitude on life.

Attitude to me is more important that facts……

We cannot change our past….

We cannot change the fact that people will act in a certain way.

We cannot  change the inevitable.

The only thing we can do is play on the string we have,

And that is our attitude.

I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to me

And 90% how  I react to it.

And so it is to you…

We are in charge of attitudes

( Charles R.Swindoll )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. walking shoes
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 16:47:27

    walking shoes
    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site! walking shoes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

